Our Agents

 


 

 
Jeff Shreeves, LUTCF®, CLTC
District Agent
 
One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
 
Staff: Tracy Shreeves, Carolyn Adams, Carol "CK" Krenzer

(Click photo for bio)

       

Marlyn McClain
District Agent
 
114 S 6th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
 
(712) 325-0126 | marlynmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com 
 
Staff: Tana Stephens

 

 

 

Mike O'Brien, CLU®

2715 W Villa Drive, PO Box 337
Kearney, NE 68845
 
(308) 236-7785 | mjobrien@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Larsen

171 Grand Avenue
Burwell, NE 68823
 
(308) 346-4786 | trlarsen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Vlock, CLU®, ChFC®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
(402) 496-6446 | joevlock@ft.NewYorkLife.com
 
Staff: Lori Cooper

 

(Click photo for bio)

 

Steve Kimes, CFP®

1201 N 13th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
 
(402) 379-4301 | skimes@ft.newyorklife.com
 
Staff: Brenda Kimes

 

 

 

 

Todd Hruby, LUTCF

770 North Cotner, Suite 315
Lincoln, NE 68505
 
(402) 466-6323 | thruby@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

John Lord, RHU®, LUTCF®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
(402) 496-6429 | jlord@ft.NewYorkLife.com
 
Staff: Janet Wangler

 

 

 

 

Matt Schernikau
District Agent
 
1221 N Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508
 

 

 

 

 

Mike Hutchinson
District Agent
 
822 West 1st Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
 
 
Staff: Heidi Adams

 

 

 

Chad Horsham, LUTCF®, CLU®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
 
Staff: Stacy Horsham

 

(Click photo for bio)

 

 

Craig Willeke, CLTC, LUTCF®

1221 N Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508
 
Direct Line: (402) 483-6656 | General: (402) 483-5444 | craig@willekefinancialgroup.com
 
Staff: Jamie Schwanke

 

 

 

Frank Olsen

397 E Division Street N
Audubon, IA 50025
 
(712) 563-4279 | folsen@ft.NewYorkLife.com
 
Staff: Christina Nelson

 

 

 

 

Travis Skiles, LUTCF®

1221 N Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508
 
(402) 413-8332 | tkskiles@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

James Clang

1015 S D Street
Broken Bow, NE 68822
 
(308) 872-6810 | jmclang@ft.newyorklife.com
 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Urkoski

216 E Division Street, Suite 100
Clarinda, IA 51632
 

 

 

 

 

 

Randy Pash, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

708 Court Street, PO Box 547
Harlan, IA 51537
 
(712) 755-3270 | rpash@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Powell Sr.

26766 Ranch Road
Ashland, NE 68003
 
(402) 944-2331 | mpowell@ft.newyorklife.com
 
Staff: Sabrina Koch

 

 

 

 

Nate Workentine

1221 N Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508
 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Kimes

1201 N 13th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
 
(402) 379-4301 | rkimes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Labedz, ChFC®

1907 S 179th Street
Omaha, NE 68130
 
(402) 398-1900 | jlabedz@ft.NewYorkLife.com
 
Staff: Jackie Labedz

 

 

 

 

Jon Palmquist, LUTCF®

121 N 6th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Niss

1221 N Street, Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508
 
(402) 413-8326 | mrniss@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sarina Vlock - Tannehill

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
(402) 496-6446 | smvlock@ft.newyorklife.com
 
Staff: Lori Cooper

 

 

 

 

Peter Bucy, LUTCF®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
 
(402) 496-6418 | plbucy3@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Place, MBA, LUTCF®

2504 W Koenig Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
 
(402) 631-8848 | mlplace@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nebraska General Office Agents


 

 

 

Walters Atemnkeng  -  Omaha, NE | watemnkeng@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Chris Binns  -  Walnut, IA | cjbinns@ft.newyorklife.com

 

James Bradford Jr.  -  Norlfolk, NE | bradfordjc@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Mark Christensen, LUTCF®  -  Elkhorn, NE | mchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Jessica Gound  -  Lincoln, NE | jessicagound@gmail.com

 

Hal Haeker  -  Alma, NE | hhaeker@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Steve Heath  -  Grand Island, NE | spheath@ft.newyorklife.com

 

James Herbolsheimer  -  Norfolk, NE | jlherbolshei@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Carolyn Johnson  -  Ashland, NE | cjjohnson01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Amy Kellough  -  Lincoln, NE | akellough@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Derek Loudenback  -  Omaha, NE | dloudenback@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Jake McGargill  -  Shenandoah, IA | thomasjmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Carrie McIntosh LUTCF, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®  -  Missouri Valley, IA cmmcintosh@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Anh Nguyen  -  Lincoln, NE | ttnguyen13@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Marla Norton, LUTCF, CLTC®  -  Omaha, NE | mjnorton@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Maury O'Brien  -  Kearney, NE | obrienmp@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Diana Pekas  -  Omaha, NE | dpekas@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Mark Powell Jr.  -  Ashland, NE | mapowell@ft.newyorklife.com

 

John Rickard  -  Kearney, NE | jrickard@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Carlo Rinaldi  -  Omaha, NE | cprinaldi@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Brian Smith  -  Lincoln, NE | bsmith11@ft.newyorklife.com

 

John Smith Jr.  -  Omaha, NE | johngsmith@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Steven Tucker  -  McCook, NE | satucker@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Andrea Teichmeier  -  Kearney, NE | ateichmeier@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Julie Vega - Rodriguez  -  Omaha, NE | jvrodriguez@ft.newyorklife.com

 


 

 

 

Calculators