Our Agents

 

Jeff Shreeves, LUTCF®, CLTC

District Agent

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6450 | jshreeves@ft.newyorklife.com

Staff: Tracy Shreeves, Carolyn Adams, Carol "CK" Krenzer

(Click photo for bio)

 

Mike Hutchinson

District Agent

822 West 1st Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

(308) 382-0619 | mchutchinson@ft.newyorklife.com

Staff: Heidi Adams

 

Mike O'Brien, CLU®

2715 W Villa Drive, PO Box 337

Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 236-7785 | mjobrien@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

 

Steve Kimes, CFP®

1201 N 13th Street

Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 379-4301 | skimes@ft.newyorklife.com

Staff: Brenda Kimes

 

Chad Horsham, LUTCF®, CLU®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6413 | cahorsham@ft.newyorklife.com

Staff: Stacy Horsham

(Click photo for bio)

 

Tony Larsen

171 Grand Avenue

Burwell, NE 68823

(308) 346-4786 | trlarsen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Matt Schernikau

District Agent

1221 N Street, Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 413-8325 | mkschernikau@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Carolyn Johnson

26800 Ranch Road 

Ashland, NE 68003

(402) 944-2331 | cjjohnson01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Ryan Kimes

1201 N 13th Street

Norfolk, NE 68701

(402) 379-4301 | rkimes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Joe Labedz, ChFC®

1907 S 179th Street

Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 398-1900 | jlabedz@ft.NewYorkLife.com

Staff: Jackie Labedz

 

Craig Willeke, CLTC, LUTCF®

1221 N Street, Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

Direct Line: (402) 483-6656 | General: (402) 483-5444 | craig@willekefinancialgroup.com

Staff: Jamie Schwanke

http://www.willekefinancialgroup.com/

 

Todd Hruby, LUTCF

770 North Cotner, Suite 315

Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 466-6323 | thruby@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Mary Place, MBA, LUTCF®

2504 W Koenig Street

Grand Island, NE 68803

(402) 631-8848 | mlplace@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Carrie McIntosh LUTCF, CLU, ChFC, RICP

714 E Erie Street P.O. Box 406

Missouri Valley, IA 51555

(402) 306-4074 | cmmcintosh@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Megan Niss

1221 N Street, Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 413-8326 | mrniss@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

James Clang

1015 S D Street

Broken Bow, NE 68822

(308) 872-6810 | jmclang@ft.newyorklife.com

http://www.jamesclang.com/

 

 

 

 

Sarina Vlock - Tannehill

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6446 | smvlock@ft.newyorklife.com

Staff: Lori Cooper

 

 

Frank Olsen

397 E Division Street N

Audubon, IA 50025

(712) 563-4279 | folsen@ft.NewYorkLife.com

Staff: Christina Nelson

 

Joe Vlock, CLU®, ChFC®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6446 | joevlock@ft.NewYorkLife.com

Staff: Lori Cooper

http://www.joevlock.com/

(Click photo for bio)

 

Marlyn McClain

District Agent

114 S 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

(712) 325-0126 | marlynmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com 

Staff: Tana Stephens

http://www.mastersfinancial.net/

 

Travis Skiles, LUTCF®

1221 N Street, Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 413-8332 | tkskiles@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Ryan Urkoski

216 E Division Street, Suite 100

Clarinda, IA 51632

(308) 289-8170 | rsurkoski@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Hal Haeker

719 West Main P.O. Box 987

Alma, NE 68920

(308) 928-2900 | hhaeker@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Carlo Rinaldi 

One Valmont Plaza Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6420 | cprinaldi@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Chris Binns

718 Pacific Street

Walnut, IA 51577

(712) 621-6507 | cjbinns@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Andrea Teichmeier

2715 West Villa Drive P.O. Box 337

Kearney, NE 68845

(308) 236-7785 | ateichmeier@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Jon Palmquist, LUTCF®

121 N 6th Street

Beatrice, NE 68310

(402) 223-1930 | jrpalmquist@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Peter Bucy, LUTCF®

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100

Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 496-6418 | plbucy3@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Randy Pash, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

708 Court Street, PO Box 547

Harlan, IA 51537

(712) 755-3270 | rpash@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Anh Nguyen

1221 N Street Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 817-0426 | ttnguyen13@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Nate Workentine

1221 N Street, Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 413-8327 | nworkentine@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Amy Kellough

1221 N Street Suite 800

Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 413-8316 | akellough@ft.newyorklife.com

 
 
 
 
Nebraska General Office Agents

 

 

Walters Atemnkeng  -  Omaha, NE | watemnkeng@ft.newyorklife.com

 

James Bradford Jr.  -  Norlfolk, NE | bradfordjc@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Mark Christensen, LUTCF®  -  Elkhorn, NE | mchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Jessica Gound  -  Lincoln, NE | jgound@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Steve Heath  -  Grand Island, NE | spheath@ft.newyorklife.com

 

James Herbolsheimer  -  Norfolk, NE | jlherbolshei@ft.newyorklife.com

 

John Lord - Omaha, NE | jlord@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Jake McGargill  -  Shenandoah, IA | thomasjmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Marla Norton, LUTCF, CLTC®  -  Omaha, NE | mjnorton@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Maury O'Brien  -  Kearney, NE | obrienmp@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 
Diana Pekas - Omaha, NE | dpekas@ft.newyorklife.com
 

Mark Powell Sr. - Ashland, NE | mpowell@ft.newyorklife.com

 

John Rickard  -  Kearney, NE | jrickard@ft.newyorklife.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Calculators