Management Team

Stephen Nagy JD, CLF

Managing Partner

(402) 496-6411 | sjnagy@newyorklife.com

 

Curt Christensen LUTCF, CLU, ChFC

Senior Associate Field Development

(402) 496-6421 | cchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

(Click on photo for bio)

 

Chuck Pire

Field Service Leader

(402) 496-6432 | crpire@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Scott Pfeil CLU, ChFC

Corporate Vice President of Agency Standards

(402) 496-6455 | sapfeil@ft.newyorklife.com

 

(Click on photo for bio)    

 

Brad Brodersen

Partner | Lincoln Office

(402) 413-8315 | bgbrodersen@ft.newyorklife.com
 
 
 
Field Service Staff

 

Julie Rogers

Agency Assistant

(402) 496-6419

julierogers@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Stephanie Price

Senior Representative

(402) 496-6452

sprice@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Chay Vancura

Specialist

(402) 496-6449

cpainter@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Julie Snell

Specialist

(402) 496-6439

jsnell@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Marlyn McClain

District Agent - Council Bluffs, IA

(712) 326-0126

marlynmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

Jeff Shreeves, LUTCF, CLTC

District Agent - Omaha, NE

(402) 496-6403

jshreeves@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Mike Hutchinson

District Agent - Council Bluffs, IA

(308) 382-0619

mchutchinson@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Matt Schernikau

District Agent - Lincoln, NE

(402) 412-8325

mkschernikau@ft.newyorklife.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Calculators