Management Team

Feel free to contact one of our management team members to learn more about New York Life. 
(Click on photos for Bio.)

 

 

 

 

 

Wayne, W. Harrison, LUTCF®, RHU®
Managing Partner

 

 

 

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

wwharrison@ft.newyorklife.com
(402) 496-6411

     

 

 

 

Curtis J. Christensen, LUTCF, CLU® ChFC®
Development Manager

 

 

 

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

cchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com
(402) 496-6421 

     

 

 

 

Charles R. Pire, FLMI
Service Leader

 

 

 

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

crpire@ft.newyorklife.com

(402) 496-6432

     

 

 

 

Scott A. Pfeil, CLU® ChFC®
Sr. Agency Standards Consultant

 

 

 

One Valmont Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

sapfeil@ft.newyorklife.com
(402) 496-6455

     
     
 
Julie A. Rogers
Agency Assistant
(402) 496-6419
     
 
Bonnie B. White
Senior Specialist
(402) 496-6417
     
 

Stephanie E. Price
Senior Representative

sprice@ft.newyorklife.com
(402) 496-6452
 

Chayli Painter
Specialist

cpainter@ft.newyorklife.com
(402) 496-6449            

 
Marlyn L. McClain
District Agent
Council Bluffs, IA
(712) 326-0126
     
 
Jeffrey R. Shreeves, LUTCF®, CLTC®
District Agent
Omaha, NE
(402) 496-6403
     
 
Michael Hutchinson
District Agent
Council Bluffs, IA
(308) 382-0619
     
 
Matt Schernikau
District Agent
Lincoln, NE
(402) 413-8325
     

 

Calculators