Agents

 Nebraska General Office
Council Agents and pro-rata
 
(click on address for map of location)


(click photo for bio)
Jeffrey R. Shreeves, LUTCF®, CLTC
District Agent

One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6450
Staff: Tracy Shreeves,
Carolyn Adams,
Carol "CK" Krenzer
jshreeves@ft.newyorklife.com

     
Marlyn L. McClain
District Agent
712-325-0126
Staff: Tana Stephens,
Jason Nepper
     

Michael J. O'Brien, CLU®

2715 W. Villa Drive
PO Box 337
Kearney NE 68845

308-236-7785

mjobrien@ft.NewYorkLife.com

     
Tony R. Larsen

171 Grand Avenue
Burwell NE 68823

308-346-4786
trlarsen@ft.newyorklife.com

     
F. Joseph Vlock
CLU®, ChFC®

One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6446

Staff: Tashana Magurno
www.joevlock.com
joevlock@ft.NewYorkLife.com

     
Steven L. Kimes, CFP®

1201 N 13th Street
Norfolk NE 68701

402-379-4301
Staff: Brenda Kimes
skimes@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Todd D. Hruby, LUTCF®

770 North Cotner
Suite 315
Lincoln NE 68505

402-466-6323
thruby@ft.NewYorkLife.com

     
John L. Lord, RHU®, LUTCF® One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6429
Staff: Janet Wangler
jlord@ft.NewYorkLife.com
     

Matt Schernikau
District Agent

 

1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-413-8325
mkschernikau@ft.newyorklife.com

     
     
     
Michael C Hutchinson
District Agent

822 West 1st Street
Grand Island NE 68801

(308) 382-0619

Staff: Heidi Adams
mchutchinson@ft.newyorklife.com

     
     

(Click photo for FND)
Chad A. Horsham
LUTCF
®, CLU®

One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6413 

Staff: Catherine Threikeld
cahorsham@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Craig M. Willeke,
CLTC, LUTCF
®

1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

Direct line: 402-483-6656
General: 402-483-5444
Staff: Jamie Schwanke
www.willekefinancialgroup.com
craig@willekefinancialgroup.com

     

Frank L. Olsen

397 E Division Street N
Audubon, IA 50025

712-563-4279   

Staff: Christina Nelson
folsen@ft.NewYorkLife.com

     
Travis K. Skiles, LUTCF®

1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-413-8332
tkskiles@ft.NewYorkLife.com

     


James M. Clang

1015 S. D Street
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6810
www.jamesclang.com
jmclang@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Ryan S. Urkoski

216 E. Division St
Suite 100
Clarinda, IA 51632

One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

308-289-8170
rsurkoski@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Randy O. Pash
CLU
®, ChFC®, CLTC , C, CL, Clu

708 Court Street
PO BOX 547
Harlan, IA 51537

712-755-3270
rpash@ft.NewYorkLife.com

 

     

Mark A. Powell, Sr.

26766 Ranch Road
Ashland NE 68003

402-944-2331

Staff: Sabrina Koch
mpowell@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Nathaniel J. Workentine

1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-413-8327
nworkentine@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Ryan Kimes

1201 N 13th Street
Norfolk NE 68701

402-379-4301
rkimes@ft.newyorklife.com

     
Joseph F. Labedz, ChFC® 1907 S 179th Street
Omaha NE 68130

402-398-1900
Staff: Jackie Labedz
jlabedz@ft.NewYorkLife.com
     

Jonathan R. Palmquist, LUTCF®

121 N 6th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310

402-223-1930
jrpalmquist@ft.newyorklife.com

.    
Bradley Brodersen 1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-413-8315
bgbrodersen@ft.newyorklife.com
     
Megan R. Niss

1221 N Street
Suite 800
Lincoln, NE 68508

402-413-8326
mrniss@ft.newyorklife.com

     
Sarina M. Vlock-Tannehill One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6446

smvlock@ft.newyorklife.com
     
Peter L. Bucy, LUTCF®

One Valmont Plaza
Suite 100
Omaha NE 68154

402-496-6418
plbucy3@ft.newyorklife.com

     

Mary Place, MBA, LUTCF®

2504 W Koenig Street
Grand Island NE 68803

402-631-8848
mlplace@ft.newyorklife.com

     

 
            Nebraska General Office Agents
       
    Christopher J. Binns

Walnut, IA
cjbinns@ft.newyorklife.com

    James C. Bradford, Jr Norfolk, NE
bradfordjc@ft.NewYorkLife.com
       
    Mark A. Christensen, LUTCF® Elkhorn, NE
mchristensen@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Hal D. Haeker Alma, NE
hhaeker@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Steve Heath Grand Island, NE
spheath@ft.newyorklife.com
       
   

James L. Herbolsheimer

Norfolk, NE
jlherbolshei@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Jackie Howard Lincoln, NE
      jahoward@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Carolyn J. Johnson Ashland, NE
cjjohnson01@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Amy N. Kellough Lincoln, NE
akellough@ft.newyorklife.com
    Derek Loudenback

Omaha, NE

dloudenback@ft.newyorklife.com

    Jake McGargill Shenandoah, IA
thomasjmc@ft.NewYorkLife.com
       
    Carrie McIntosh, LUTCF, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP® Missouri Valley, IA
      cmmcintosh@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Rich Nesiba Lincoln, NE
rnesiba@ft.NewYorkLife.com
       
    Anh Nguyen Lincoln, NE
      ttnguyen13@ft.newyorklife.com
    Marla J. Norton, LUTCF, CLTC®

Omaha, NE
mjnorton@ft.NewYorkLife.com
 

    Maury O'Brien Kearney, NE
obrienmp@ft.NewYorkLife.com
       
    Diana Pekas Omaha, NE
      dpekas@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Mark Powell, Jr. Ashland, NE
      mapowell@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    John Rickard Kearney, NE
      jrickard@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Carlo M. Rinaldi Omaha, NE
cprinaldi@ft.newyorklife.com
       
    Brian Smith

Lincoln, NE

bsmith11@ft.newyorklife.com

    John G. Smith, Jr.

Omaha, NE
johngsmith@ft.NewYorkLife.com

    Steven Tucker

McCook, NE

satucker@ft.newyorklife.com

    Andrea M. Teichmeier Kearney, NE
ateichmeier@ft.newyorklife.com
       
       

 

 

 

Calculators